Contact us
Your Message
Contact us
Coordinators

Fatih Sultan Mehmet Vakıf University-Erasmus Unit
Address : Fatih Sultan Mehmet Vakif University
                 International Relations Office
                 Halic Campus: Sütlüce Mah. Karaağaç Cad. No: 12
                 Beyoğlu/İSTANBUL
                 Tel: (+90) 212 369 81 62 – Ext:4087
                 Fax: (+90) 212 369 81 64
                 Email : erasmus@fsm.edu.tr  

Erasmus Institutional Coordinator 
Bedia Tekin          
btekin@fsm.edu.tr 

Exchange Programs Coordinator
Vusala Aghayeva  
vaghayeva@fsm.edu.tr

Erasmus Specialist
Mutlu Yakın  
myakin@fsm.edu.tr

 

2016 FSMVU FACULTY / DEPARTMENT / VOCATIONAL SCHOOL
ERASMUS COORDINATORS

Faculty of Letters and Humanities

Department

Coordinator

E-Mail

Faculty Coordinator

Assist. Prof. Dr. Mustafa Göleç

mgolec@fsm.edu.tr

Turkish Language and Literature

Assist. Prof. Dr. Zeynep Kevser Şerefoğlu

zkserefoglu@fsm.edu.tr

History

Assist. Prof. Dr. Mustafa Göleç

 mgolec@fsm.edu.tr

History of Science

Prof. Dr. Mustafa Kaçar

 mkacar@fsm.edu.tr

Psychology

Assist. Prof. Dr. Melek Astar

mastar@fsm.edu.tr

Faculty of Engineering  

Faculty Coordinator

Asoc. Prof. Dr. Nazım Aghayev

naghayev@fsm.edu.tr

Civil Engineering

Res. Assist. Orhan Yapıcı  

oyapici@fsm.edu.tr

Computer  Engineering

Res. Assist. Sultan Zeybek

szeybek@fsm.edu.tr

Biomedical  Engineering

Res. Assist. Osman Semih Kayhan 

oskayhan@fsm.edu.tr

Faculty of Architecture & Design

Faculty Coordinator

Instr. Onur Şimşek

osimsek@fsm.edu.tr

Interior Architecture

Instr. Büşra Dilaveroğlu

bdilaveroglu@fsm.edu.tr

Architecture

Res. Assist. Mesut Dural

mdural@fsm.edu.tr

Faculty of Islamic Sciences

Faculty Coordinator

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Serdar Demirel

sdemirel@fsm.edu.tr

Faculty of Fine Arts

Faculty Coordinator

Assist. Prof. Dr. Mustafa Çelebi

mncelebi@fsm.edu.tr

Graphic Design

Assist. Prof. Dr.Ülkü Gezer

ugezer@fsm.edu.tr

Traditional Turkish Arts

Instr. Betül Bilgin

bbilgin@fsm.edu.tr

Faculty of Law

Faculty Coordinator

Res. Assist.  Dilşah Büşra Kartal

dbkartal@fsm.edu.tr

Law

Res. Assist.  Pınar Uzun

puzun@fsm.edu.tr

Vocational School

Vocational School Coordinator

Instr. Hatice Kübra Çinkaya

hkkcinkaya@fsm.edu.tr

School of Justice

Instr. Esra  Çalık  Bayazıt

ecalik@fsm.edu.tr

Child Development

Instr. Mehmet Hanefi Akyüz 

mhakyuz@fsm.edu.tr

Civil Aviation

Instr. Gözde Sarıoğlu

gsarioglu@fsm.edu.tr

Vocational School of Fine Arts

Instr. Derya Uveysuna

duveysuna@fsm.edu.tr

Institutes

Institute of Social Sciences

Assist. Prof. Dr.Mustafa Göleç

mgolec@fsm.edu.tr

Institute of Engineering

Instr. Onur  Şimşek

osimsek@fsm.edu.tr

Alliance of Civilisation Studies

Instr.  Ercüment Asil

easil@fsm.edu.tr

Institute of Fine Arts

Instr.  Betül Bilgin

bbilgin@fsm.edu.tr




E-Mail
Human
Resources
Health Culture
Sports
FSM
E- Systems
International Relations
FSM CEC
ALUTEAM
KURAM
FSM
TUMER
Career
Center